Skip to content

Just So We’re Clear…

January 9, 2012

This is totally cool..

But this is offensive

Everybody got that?

(Yes, I know, she looks like she’s doing a breast exam.  Please note that I followed the line of the baby’s head as much as possible, just adding the sweetheart neckline and removing the baby’s hand.  My apologies to Fiona Staples, who really deserves better than to have her artwork butchered by my slapdash Photoshoppery.)

(Hey look, it’s coming out March 14th.  It looks like tons of fun.  I think I’ll be sure to pick up a copy.)

EDIT: Comics Alliance has Staples’ rather classy response to Dave Dorman’s idiocy.

EDIT2: Aww…  Looks like Dave wised up and decided to pull the post.  If anyone sees a screenshot, let me know?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

